ST VINCENT 2019-2020

NLA Premier League

Avenues United Kingstown Awesome Fc Bequia United Besco Pastures United Camdonia Chelsea Digicel Jebelle Greggs Fc Hope International North Leeward Predators Sion Hill
SV United Fc System 3 Fc                

First Division - Zone A

Brownstown United DESCO

Glenside Ball Blazers

Largo Height Owia United Police SVG Pride and Joy Richland Park Sparta Fc Strike Force Toni Store Jugglers
United Strikers                  

First Division - Zone B

Green Hill Hill View K and R Strikers Layou Fc Parkside Rollers QCesco Titans Richmond Hill United Roseans Roxdale Sharpes United


Dove Fc JG & Sons Stingers Prospect United Zodiac Bequia