IFA Premiership
Glentoran FC
Ballymena United Carrick Rangers Cliftonville Coleraine Crusaders Dungannon Swifts Glenavon Lurgan Glentoran Belfast Institute Larne
Linfield Warrenpoint Town                
IFA Championship Division 1
Ards Ballinamallard United Ballyclare Comrads Dergview Dundela Harland and Wolff Welders Knockbreda Loughgall Newry City Portadown
PSNI Queen's University Belfast                
Premier Intermediate League
Annagh United Armagh City Banbridge Town Bangor Fc Dollingstown Fc Limavady United Lisburn Distillery Moyola Park Newington Youth Portstewart
Tobermore United                  
Ballymena and Provincial Intermediate league
Ballymoney United Ballynure Old Boys Fc Belfast Celtic Brantwood Fc Chimney Corner Coagh United Cookstown RBL Cookstown Youth Desertmartin CIC Donegal Celtic
Dunloy Fc Glebe Rangers St James Swifts Wakehurst            
Fermanagh and Western league D1 (without B or Reserve teams)
Beragh Swifts Enniskillen Rangers Enniskillen Town Irvinestown Wanderers Kesh NFC Killen Rangers Lisbellaw United Magheraveely Omagh Hospitals Strathroy Harps
Tummery Athletic                  

Fermanagh and Western league D2 (without B or Reserve teams)

Enniskillen Athletic Fintona Swifts Lisnarick Lisnaskea Rovers Maguiresbridge Mountfield Mountjoy United Strule United    

Fermanagh and Western league D3 (without B or Reserve teams)

Augher Stars Derrycharra United Drumquin United Dunbreen Rovers Enniskillen Galaxy Enniskillen Rovers Mourne Celtic Orchard Farm St Patricks  
Mid-Ulster league Intermediate A
Ballymacash Rangers Banbridge Rangers Bourneview Mill Crewe United Fivemiletown United Hanover Laurelvale Fc Moneyslane Oxford Sunnyside Rectory Rangers
Richhill Fc Tandragee Rovers Valley Rangers Windmill Stars            
Mid-Ulster league Intermediate B
Ambassadors Broomhedge Craigavon AFC Craigavon City Dromore Amateurs Dungannon Tigers Lower Maze Lurgan Town Boys Markethill Swifts Seagoe
Seapatrick St Mary's Tullyvallen              
Mid-Ulster league Division 1
Armagh Celtic Ballyoran Banbridge Caledon Rovers Coalisland Athletic Derryhirk United Glenavy Hill Street Lurgan Brigade Old Boys Newmills
Portadown Old Boys Sandy Hill                
Mid-Ulster league Division 2
Annalong Armagh Blues Ballyvea Donacloney Goodyear Hillsborough Boys Keady Celtic Knockmenagh Swifts Red Star Scarva Rangers
United LT West End Hibs                
Mid-Ulster league Division 3
Armagh Rovers Castlecaulfield Damolly Dungannon Rovers Gilford Crusaders Glenawy Youth Magheralin Village Moira Albion The Dons Tollymore United
White City                  
Northern amateur league Premier division
1st Bangor Old Boys Ards Rangers Ballynahinch Olympic Crumlin Star Crumlin United Derriaghy Cricket Drumaness Mills East Belfast Fc Immaculata Islandmagee Fc
Killyleagh Youth Larne Technical Old Boys Rathfriland Rangers Shankill United            
Northern amateur league Division 1 A
Abbey Villa Albert Foundry Comber Recreation Downpatrick fc Dromara Village Dunmury Recreation Grove United Kilmore Recreation Lisburn Rangers Malachians
Newcastle County Down Orangefield Old Boys Rosario Youth Sirocco Works            
Northern amateur league Division 1 B
18th Old Boys Newtownabbey Aquinas Fc Ballynahinch United Ballywalter Recreation Bangor Amateurs Barn United Bryansburn Rangers Colin Valley Downshire Young Men Dundonald Fc
Dunmury Young Men Mossley Young Men Portaferry Rovers St Lukes Fc            
Northern amateur league Division 1 C
Bangor Swifts Bloomfield Fc Greenisland Boys Holywood Iveagh United Rosemount Rec Saintfield United Short Brothers St Olivier Plunkett Suffolk Swifts
Tullycarnet Wellington Recreation Woodwale Fc              
Northern amateur league Division 2 A (without B or Reserve teams)
Ballysyillan Swifts Donaghadee Finaghy Ford Lower Shankill Nortel Fc Portavogie Rangers Shamrock St Patrick's Young Men University Jordanstown

Northern amateur league Division 2 B (without B or Reserve teams)

Bangor Young Men Beann Mhadaghain Castlewellan Town Civil Service Kelvin Old Boys Kircubbin Fc Newtownbreda Ravenhill YMFC St Matthews St Teresas YC
Tullymore Swifts                  
Northern amateur league Division 2 C
22nd Old Boys 4th Newtownabbey Belfast Celtic YM Carryduff Colts Groomsport Newhill Realta naCromoige Rooftop St Mary's Sufffolk Swifts
Taughmonagh YMFC Whitehead Eagles                
Northern Ireland Intermediate league
Ardstraw Fc Dungiven Celtic Magherafelt Sky Blues Maiden City Newbuildings United Newtowne Fc Oxford United Stars Strabane Athletic Trojans Fc  
Agape Fc Ardglass Ardoyne Fc Ballycastle United Ballynure Fc Bangor Rangers Belfast United Blackers Mill Bourneview Young Men Broomhill

Camlough Rovers Carniny Amateurs Castle United Churchill United Churchtown Fc Clabby Strollers Clough Rangers Corrymeela Fc Donaghmore Donard Hospital
Draperstown Celtic Glebe United Glenanne United Gordon Highlanders Grange Rangers Greencastle Rovers Inver Athletic Kevlin United Killymoon Rangers Kilroot Recreation
Omagh Town FAC
Lisanally Rangers Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Thistle Lurgan United Lurgan Institute Lurgyvallen Twelve MapelloBonate ASD Newington Rangers Omagh Town Omagh United
Queens Island Raceview Fc Rasharkin United Rathcoole Rathfern Rangers Riverdale Roe Valley Rovers Santos Fc Seamount United Silverwood AFC
Sofia Farmer Sperrin Olympic Sports and Leisure Swifts Strabane and Sion Swifts Stranmillis Trabane Athletic Tullans FC Coleraine Tullygally Union Lusa University Coleraine UUC
Wesley Fc